Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Harris

Kelly Harris

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Harris
"Amazing company to work with! Brooke Klement who helped me with my life insurance policy was absolutely wonderful! She was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joysaphine Waitman-Powell

Joysaphine Waitman-Powell

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joysaphine Waitman-Powell
"Daphine is a true leader that stands for care and integrity. Trusting her with your insurance needs is easy!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lawrence

Joshua Lawrence

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lawrence
"Derek Stenberg was amazing friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of sharon reed

sharon reed

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon reed
"Absolutely the best!!! Quick responses and great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Tawanna Harris

Tawanna Harris

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanna Harris
"These guys are the best! They do what it takes to make it happen for their clients. Know how, professionalism, and quality customer service all live here! Don't take my word for it. Come and see for yourself!"
Profile photo of natalie levi

natalie levi

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie levi
"The representative that I had the pleasure of working with named Derek, was absolutely helpful and and professional!"
Profile photo of JoMax Platania

JoMax Platania

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoMax Platania
"Amazing company! Ran by great people who are ready to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Jackson

Samantha Jackson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Jackson
"Daphine and her team are awesome. Excellent customer service, the right insurance for my needs. She responds very quickly to my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Unique Graves

Unique Graves

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unique Graves
"Professional customer service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Keisha Dangerfield

Keisha Dangerfield

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Dangerfield
"Great customer, service friendly service helpful would recommend."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Williams

Jacqueline Williams

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Williams
"Daphine Willingham's agency is a great example of customer service. They are professional and very helpful when addressing the needs of your family."
Profile photo of Shamika Smith

Shamika Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamika Smith
"Great customer service! The staff is patient and able to answer or research all questions. Extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of N. H.

N. H.

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N. H.
"Great Work Phillip! 👏🏽👏🏽 I'm very Proud of You! Keep up the amazing work! 🤗"
Profile photo of Kezio Snelling

Kezio Snelling

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kezio Snelling
"Phill is the best, great communication. He Made this process so easy for me. Have nothing but great things to say."
Profile photo of Rachel Queiros

Rachel Queiros

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Queiros
"The insurance agent that helped me out was Philip and he was amazing at answering all of my questions and had answers for every one. I am so thankful for all of his help and guidance !"